Deep Voices

Purchase this digital album, physical CD or individual tracks

Track list
1. Left Over Sea Running
2. Herd Noises
3. Deep Voices
4. Deep Breathing
5. Blue Whales in Range
6. Right Whales
7. Whales Charging a Boat
8. Surrounded by Snoring
9. Drifting Off

The original sequel to SONGS OF THE HUMPBACK WHALE, also produced by Dr. Roger Payne




DEEP VOICES documents the vast array of intriguingly complex and often mysterious sounds of Humpback, Blue, and Right Whales, offering an experience, now rare, of how the seas and shores of the world, used to sound.